Donate to River's Edge

Help support River's Edge with a charitable contribution.

Your donation helps us to provide valuable support to the ministry of the River's Edge Women's Outreach Center.

Click here to make a donation.

Join Our Mailing List

Want to know more about upcoming programs, speakers, and events at River's Edge? 

Click below to be added to our email list!

Subscribe...

Looking for something new and exciting to do today? Click below to sign up!

Name of Program/Class Date Time
Learn How to Stay Grounded and Centered Monday, February 27 6:30pm-8:00pm
Experience Meditation  Tuesday, February 28 6:30pm-7:45pm
In Christ: An Introduction to Evolutionary Christian Spirituality Thursday, March 2 7:00pm-8:30pm
Deliberate!- Safety and Justice: How Should Communities Reduce Violence Sunday, March 5 6:30pm-8:30pm
Tai Chi Easy and NQA Five Treasures of Healing Sounds  Monday, March 6 5:30pm-6:30pm
Learn How to Manage Stress and Anxiety Monday, March 6 6:30pm-8:00pm
Lenten Taize Tuesday, March 7 7:00pm-8:00pm
The Universe in a Single Atom: The Convergence of Science and Spirituality Tuesday, March 7 7:00pm-8:30pm
Chanting for Peace Wednesday, March 8 7:00pm-8:30pm
Promoting and Developing Excellence in Children Thursday, March 9 7:00pm-8:30pm
Spiritual Spa Night Friday, March 10 6:30pm-9:00pm
Eden Energy Medicine 101 Saturday, March 11 9:30am-5:00pm
Introduction to the Enneagram Saturday, March 11 9:00am-4:00pm
Eden Energy Medicine 102 Sunday, March 12 9:30am-5:00pm
Learn How to Energy Test for Foods and Substance Monday, March 13 6:30pm-8:00pm
Going Deeper into JSJ Self-Help Tuesday, March 14 1:00pm-2:00pm
Introduction to Meditation: A Practice for Moving toward Inner Peace and Improved Health Wednesday, March 15 7:00pm-8:30pm
The Body and Energy: Heart Centered Meditation on Jesus' Words Thursday, March 16 7:00pm-8:30pm
A Women's Retreat: Lifting Ourselves, Lifting Each Other Saturday, March 18 9:00am-2:00pm
Promoting and Developing Excellence in Children Saturday, March 18 10:00am-11:30am
Learn How to Balance and Clear Your Charkas Monday, March 20 6:30pm-8:00pm
Healthy, Happy Pets with Essential Oils Wednesday, March 22 7:00pm-9:00pm
Introduction to Healing Touch Thursday, March 23 7:00pm-8:30pm
Promoting and Developing Excellenece in Children Friday, March 24 10:00am-11:30am
Yoga Nidra Friday, March 24 6:30pm-7:30pm
NVC/Compassionate Communication Saturday, March 25 9:30am-12pm
Learn How to Trace Your Meridians Monday, March 27 6:30pm-8:00pm
Crystal Knowledge Wednesday, March 29 6:30pm-8:30pm
The Body and Energy: The Heart Thursday, March 30 7:00pm-8:30pm
Chardin! An Evolutionary Christian Spirituality Group Thursday, March 30 6:00pm-8:00pm