Donate to River's Edge

Help support River's Edge with a charitable contribution.

Your donation helps us to provide valuable support to the ministry of the River's Edge Women's Outreach Center.

Click here to make a donation.

Join Our Mailing List

Want to know more about upcoming programs, speakers, and events at River's Edge? 

Click below to be added to our email list!

Subscribe...

Looking for something new and exciting to do today? Click below to sign up!

Name of Program/Class Date Time
Deliberate! Health Care: How can we reduce costs and still get the care we need? Monday, November 20 6:30pm-8:00pm
Weekly Meditation Tuesday, November 21 6:45pm-7:45pm 
Healing Through Meridians: Circulation Sex (Pericadium) Meridian Monday, November 27 & December 4 6:30pm-7:30pm
Stress Less with Essential Oils Monday, November 27 6:30pm-8:00pm
Conscious Conversations: Thomas Berry, C.P.: The Great Story Tuesday, November 28 6:30pm-8:00pm 
Weekly Meditation Tuesday, November 28 6:45pm-7:45pm 
Jin Shin Jyutsu Five-Day Basic Seminar  Starting Wednesday, November 29  
NVC/Compassionate Communication Saturday, December 2 9:30am-12:00pm
An Advent Reflection: Healing Oils of the Bible Monday, December 4 6:30pm-8:00pm
Advent Taize Prayer Tuesday, December 5 7:00pm-8:00pm
How to see the Aura: A Personal Energy Signature Wednesday, December 6 6:00pm-8:00pm
Chardin! An Evolutionary Christian Spirituality Group Thursday, December 7 6:00pm-8:00pm
Annual Christmas Benefit Concert featuring Cleveland Orchestra Children's Chorus Sunday, December 10 2:00pm-3:00pm
Experience Meditation: Meditation on Compassion Tuesday, December 12 6:30pm-7:45pm
Weekly Meditation Tuesday, December 12 6:45pm-7:45pm
Chanting for Peace Wednesday, December 13 6:30pm-8:00pm
Weekly Meditation Tuesday, December 19 6:45pm-7:45pm
Christmas Taize Prayer Thursday, December 21 7:00pm-8:00pm