Donate to River's Edge

Help support River's Edge with a charitable contribution.

Your donation helps us to provide valuable support to the ministry of the River's Edge Women's Outreach Center.

Click here to make a donation.

Join Our Mailing List

Want to know more about upcoming programs, speakers, and events at River's Edge? 

Click below to be added to our email list!

Subscribe...

Looking for something new and exciting to do today? Click below to sign up!

Name of Program/Class Date Time
Quiet Directed Retreat Monday, July 23- Sunday, July 29
A Sacred Meditation for Body, Mind, and Spirit Saturday, August 4 10:30am-11:30am
Chanting for Peace Wednesday, August 8 6:30pm-8:00pm
Codes for Self-Evolution with Barbara Marx Hubbard Friday, August 10-Sunday, August 12  
NVC/Compassionate Communication Saturday, August 11 9:30am-12:00pm
Mastering Extraordinary: The Art of Engaged Enlightenment with Jan Phillips Monday, August 13-Sunday, August 19  
Yoga Nidra Friday, August 17 6:30pm-7:30pm
Enneagram Study Circle Saturday, August 18 10:15am-12:00pm
Community Yoga Class Sunday, August 19 4:00pm-5:00pm
Come and Paint with Mary Southard, CSJ Monday, August 20-Sunday, August 26  
Eden Energy Medicine 101  Saturday, August 25 9:30am-4:30pm