Donate to River's Edge

Help support River's Edge with a charitable contribution.

Your donation helps us to provide valuable support to the ministry of the River's Edge Women's Outreach Center.

Click here to make a donation.

Join Our Mailing List

Want to know more about upcoming programs, speakers, and events at River's Edge? 

Click below to be added to our email list!

Subscribe...

Looking for something new and exciting to do today? Click below to sign up!

Name of Program/Class Date Time
Essential Oils and the Brain Wednesday, April 26 7:00pm-9:00pm
Conscious Conversations: Love for the Earth: Our Common Home Wednesday, April 26 6:30pm-8:30pm
Reflexology: Energy Medicine for the Body, Mind, and Spirit Thursday, April 27 7:00pm-8:30pm
Enneagram Study Circle Thursday, April 27 7:00pm-8:45pm
Yoga Nidra Friday, April 28 6:30pm-7:30pm
A Day of Mindful Living Saturday, April 29 9:00am-2:00pm
World Tai Chi & Qigong Day Saturday, April 29 10:00am-11:00am
Energy Medicine Techniques to Relieve Pain Monday, May 1 6:30pm-8:00pm
Tai Chi Easy for Stress Reduction, Emotional Freedom Techniques Monday, May 1 5:30pm-6:30pm
Writing for your Life Monday, May 1 7:00pm-8:30pm
An Open Heart: Practicing Compassion in Everyday Life Tuesday, May 2 7:00pm-8:30pm
Experience Meditation: Meditation to Open the Heart Tuesday, May 2 6:30pm-7:45pm
Creative Aging with Drumming Thursday, May 4 7:00pm-9:00pm
Reiki II Saturday, May 6 10:00am-5:00pm
FREE Yoga Class  Saturday, May 6 10:30am-11:45am
NVC/Compassionate Communication Saturday, May 6 9:30am-12:00pm
Writing for your Life Monday, May 8 7:00pm-8:30pm
Easter Season Taize Tuesday, May 9 7:00pm-8:00pm
Chanting for Peace Wednesday, May 10 7:00pm-8:30pm
Creative Visualization: Use the Natural Power of Your Imagination Wednesday, May 10 6:30pm-8:00pm
Chardin! An Evolutionary Christian Spirtuality Group Thursday, May 11 6:00pm-8:30pm
Evolution and the Power of Love with Ilia Delio, OSF Saturday, May 13 9:00am-4:00pm
Writing for your Life Monday, May 15 7:00pm-8:30pm
Heaven: Guided Jin Shin Jyutsu Self-Help Tuesday, May 16 1:00pm-2:00pm
Enneagram Study Circle Thursday, May 18 7:00pm-8:45pm
The Body and Energy: Heart-Centered Meditation on Jesus' Words Thursday, May 18 7:00pm-8:30pm
AromaTouch Technique Training Saturday, May 20 9:00am-4:00pm
Stress Less with Essential Oils Wednesday, May 20 7:00pm-9:00pm
Yoga Nidra Friday, May 26 6:30pm-7:30pm
Deliberate! - Social Security: How can we afford it?  Thursday, May 25 7:00pm-9:00pm
Learn to Activate the Healer Within Saturday, May 27 9:00am-12:00pm